Cadwell 28th Nov £65

Tell us where to meet you!
Matty21
Heavy Smoker

Cadwell 28th Nov £65

Post by Matty21 »

Il be there if anyone else can make it. Il be on the CB500 race bike. cant wait to try it out.

:lol:

"Im a welder therefore i dont feel cold" 8)
23, Racing a zx9r in Aintree race club.

Ex Kr1 owner.....one day again.
kwackman12
Oil Injector

Post by kwackman12 »

Dont forget to take your snow chains Matty :mrgreen:
KR1 race bike
ZXR 400 Race Bike
Aprilia RS250
Matty21
Heavy Smoker

Post by Matty21 »

haha i will do, i was thinking wooden blocks though so if i do get a dry line they will wear down back to my rubber :twisted:

Luders
Avgas Sniffer

Post by Luders »

I'm done with track days for the year bud, but take some photos for us.
Matty21
Heavy Smoker

Post by Matty21 »

Will do Matey, really looking forward to it. Thundersport500 next year :twisted:

Matty21
Heavy Smoker

Post by Matty21 »

Anyone fancy a winter ride? :)

Luders
Avgas Sniffer

Post by Luders »

I have to be honest, I really wouldn't have fancied going round any circuit at this time of year in these conditions, especially Cadwell!

How did you get on?
Matty21
Heavy Smoker

Post by Matty21 »

Got cancelled buddy :(

So i decided to use the credit not for jan/february!

Fingers crossed its better! Too far away for a shake down test but oh well haha.

:P

Luders
Avgas Sniffer

Post by Luders »

I expect to be out toward the end of Feb early March to blow the Christmas cobwebs away!
garye345
Premix Junkie

Post by garye345 »

Booking Mallory for 2nd of jan,£39 bargain.
Hope the weathers a bit better than now,but if not :lol: willy warmer and long johntastic!
I'll be the one dressed like a black michelin man! :mrgreen:
I used to be so care less,as if i could'nt careless.
dave32
Heavy Smoker

Post by dave32 »

Remember booking a donnington trackday a couple of years ago for january,weather was great(for that time of year),until a couple of days before when it started to snow!